0
Your Basket is Empty

Conferences

Come and meet us for product information, the latest news, free literature, promotional gifts and to register your interests.


2019
 
ExhibitionBooth
Number
Request
A Meeting
Fri 8 MarBuilding Bridges in Medical Sciences 2019
(Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Mon 18 Mar - Wed 20 MarCPhI Japan
(Tokyo, Japan)
3G-40
Sat 6 Apr - Tues 9 AprExperimental Biology
(Orlando, US)
1546
Tues 9 AprBristol Synthesis Meeting
(Bristol, United Kingdom)
Tues 30 Apr - Thurs 2 MayCPhI North America
(Chicago, US)
Tues 14 MayCardiff Chemistry Conference
(Cardiff, United Kingdom)
Sun 19 May - Wed 22 May13th Carbohydrate Bioengineering Meeting
(Toulouse, France)
Mon 20 May - Thurs 23 MayTIDES: Oligonucleotide and Peptide Therapeutics
(San Diego, US)
Mon 3 June - Thurs 6 JuneBio 2019
(Philadelphia, US)
Tues 18 June - Thurs 20 JuneCPhI China
(Shanghai, China)
Wed 21 Aug - Fri 23 AugCPhI Korea
(Seoul, Korea)
E33
Sun 25 Aug - Thurs 29 AugACS Fall National Meeting
(San Diego, US)
Sun 8 Sept - Wed 11 Sept20th SCI/RSC Medicinal Chemistry Symposium
(Cambridge, United Kingdom)
Sat 19 Oct - Wed 23 OctNeuroscience 2019
(Chicago, US)
Tues 5 Nov - Thurs 7 NovCPhI Worldwide
(Frankfurt, Germany)
Please Wait...